• nl
  • en
  • fr

Contacts

Contact us :

Decatel SA
Rue de la Technologie, 35
B-1082 Brussels

Our experts are ready to answer to all your questions every
working day from 8 am to 5 pm :

  • On the phone : +32 (0)2 469 00 90
  • Via e-mail: info@decatel.be
  • Through the contact form here below.

Contact Form :


  • * Required fields
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact persons at Decatel SA :

ContactsNomE-mailTelMobile
General ManagerBernard Decampb.decamp@decatel.be02 482 07 180473 20 46 16
SalesAnn Debrabanderea.debrabandere@decatel.be02 482 07 14
Emilia Puccie.pucci@decatel.be02 482 07 18
Sales ManagerStéphane Legrèves.legreve@decatel.be02 482 07 190489 49 64 38
Tech. Depart.Patrick Perpetinfo@decatel.be02 482 07 140475 22 64 92
Nadi Leventn.levent@decatel.be02 482 07 100472 28 95 81
Quality SupportJean-Paul Feronjp.feron@decatel.be02 482 07 140478 56 11 45
Sales and MarketingIngrid de Potter d'Indoyei.depotter@decatel.be02 482 07 220472 63 16 50

Bernard Decamp
General Manager

b.decamp@decatel.be
T. 02 482.07.18
M. 0473 20.46.16

Ann Debrabandere
Sales

a.debrabandere@decatel.be
T. 02 482 07 14

Emilia Pucci
Sales

e.pucci@decatel.be
T. 02 482 07 18

Stéphane Legrève
Sales Manager

s.legreve@decatel.be
T. 02 482 07 19
M. 0489 49 64 38

Patrick Perpet
Tech. Depart.

info@decatel.be
T. 02 482 07 14
M. 0475 22 64 92

Nadi Levent
Tech. Depart.

n.levent@decatel.be
T. 02 482 07 10
M. 0472 28 95 81

Jean-Paul Feron
Quality Support

jp.feron@decatel.be
T. 02 482 07 13
M. 0478 56 11 45

Ingrid de Potter d’Indoye
i.depotter@decatel.be

jp.feron@decatel.be
T. 02 482 07 22
M. 0472 63 16 50

Follow us :

TVABE 044 2335 242
IBANBE39429903090119
BICKREDBEBB